website templates

Through our current leaderships 175+ years combined experience,

 we have grown the company to be the largest oil producer in the Illinois basin and are well positioned for future growth through drilling, development, and acquisitions of oil assets

Executive Management

Jakob Campbell

Founder, CEO

John Campbell

Founder, EVP

Jennifer M Hansman

Chief Financial Officer

Matthew McArthy

Chief Legal Officer

Alan Saunders

Chief Operating Officer

Senior Management

Robin Becker

Chief Accounting Officer

Ross Basnett

Senior Petroleum Geologist

Jacob Schneider

Senior Petroleum Engineer

Sherry Ingram

Vice President, Land

Matt Walls

Production Superintendent

Technical Staff

Matthew Garner

P.E. Civil Engineering

Destiny Marsh

Petroleum Geologist

Brandon Sherfield

Environmental Geologist